UK duo Dusky have taken it one deeper with their latest production, “4T4″, and after listening to the song all I want to do is fly away to some jungle and dance naked in the trees and never come back from the mystical land of where “4T4″ took me.

The track is beautiful, lush and entrancing – with hypnotic pads, chilling vocals, and a knocking bassline. “4T4″ will appear on the forthcoming Anjunadeep mix cd due out on August 25th. Check the rest of the tracklisting after the jump.

Anjunadeep 06

Disc 1
01 Croquet Club Only You Can Tell
02 John Monkman feat. Liz Cass Open Frontier
03 Cubicolor Soul Chords
04 Steve Huerta Say It Wasn’t
05 Danalog Click, Search (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
06 Vincenzo & Florian Kruse feat. Raquel Quińones If He Runs
07 Cubicolor Still Linger In My Dreams
08 Lane 8 Without You
09 Lane 8 feat. Solomon Grey Diamonds
10 16 Bit Lolitas Deep In My Soul
11 Clancy feat. Eli & Fur I Wanna Know
12 Dusky 4T4
13 Martin Roth Maya
14 Journeyman Crash Reel
15 16 Bit Lolitas Premium Emo

Disc 2
01 Aquilo Part Of Your Life (Croquet Club Remix)
02 Choir Of Young Believers Hollow Talk (Jody Wisternoff, James Grant and Lane 8 Remix)
03 Cubicolor Got This Feeling
04 Eli & Fur Feel The Fire
05 Dave Angel Quartz
06 Beckwith feat. Natalie Conway Take Me Home
07 Lancelot feat. Antony & Cleopatra Givin’ It Up (Isaac Tichauer & Nibc Remix – Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
08 HVOB Lion (Stimming Remix)
09 Shingo Nakamura vs. Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Another Tone
10 Shur-i-kan My Love
11 Ashworth Rebound
12 Meramek & Tropixx Only You
13 Jody Wisternoff Paramour
14 Leftwing & Kody Tell Me
15 Universal Solution Bandur
16 Olafur Arnalds Only The Winds (Ryan Davis’ A Letter From Far Away Variation)

shae b