GDD™ Guest Mix: Whiiite

Chris White (aka Whiiite) has cultivated his budding career right here Los Angeles, becoming an influential producer/DJ and impresario that helped build the local dance scene into what it is today. With this Whiiite project, he takes his career to new heights with a unique superhero graphic novel series that synchs up with each of his EPs to tell the epic story of Whiiite, his origin and powers, and the villains he faces – with each character having their own sound. From a genre standpoint, he boasts a deep catalog of heavy-hitting trap, electro-house, techno, and more that features his distinctive studio touch. As a DJ, he’s known for his high-energy sets that are as eclectic as they are captivating, and this guest mix is a prime example of that.



1) Derp – MAKJ and Bassjackers
2) NRG – (Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Milo and Otis Remix)- Duck Sauce
3) Terror Squad – (Henry Fong Bootleg)- Zomboy
4) Infinite Mana – Clockwork and Congorock
5) Fancy (Yellowclaw Remix) – Iggy Azalea
6) Bubblegum (Feat. CRNKN) – Jackal
7) Shake – UZ and Aazar
8) No Stripes – UZ
9) Monstiiir – Whiiite
10) Biggie Bounce – Kid Kamillion
11) Acrylics – TNIGHT
12) Moshpit (HXV Remix) – Flosstradamus Feat Casino
13) Pretty With Her Eyes Low – Diplo and Grandtheft
14) Move That But t- 2Deep & Ape Drums Ft DJ Funk
15) Move That Dope – (Whiiite Remix)- Future ft. Pharrell Williams, Pusha T & Casino
16) Angry Birds – Wiwek
17) H.O.S. – Ape Drums
18) Push Em Up – (Salva Remix)- Boyz Noise
19) KRMT – Snails and Botnek
20) Satisfy – Nero
21) Lost You – (feat. Twin Shadow & D’Angelo Lacy)- Zed’s Dead
22) Fuck That – Skrillex
23) Beatbox – Jack Beats
24) Roll Up – AC Slater
25) Don’t Wanna Be Your Girl (Branchez Remix) – Wet
26) I Got U – Duke DuMont and Jax Jones
27) Nobody To Love – Sigma
28) Never Can Decide (Ivy Lab Remix) – Anushka


Follow Whiiite: