The Dirt #141: Steven N. Ewald + aRod

The Dirt #141
[Photo courtesy of LaurelRae]

It’s The Dirt #141 brought to you by Steven N. Ewald + aRod.  It’s a brand new year and we’re taking things up a notch.  We’ve got a 12-pack of freebies from big hitters like Treasure Fingers & The Knocks, Chromeo, Salva, Dillon Francis feat. TEED and the latest French Express release from Lane 8.  Plus plenty of other freshness from our GDD mates Traveler, a blissed out Chris Jylkke remix of a Lana del Rey “classic” & plenty of straight up HOUSE MUSIC to kick this year into gear.  Strap in for this week’s wild ride…

aRod’s Picks

Treasure Fingers & The Knocks – DYWT

Dillon Francis – Without You Feat. TEED (Chordashian Remix)

Bastian’s Happy Flight – Come For The Early, Stay For The Late (Sweater Beats Remix)

Lane 8 – How I Feel

Shift K3Y – Laughing At You Feat. Ruby Francis

Karl Kling – Deep in the House of Love

Steven N. Ewald’s Picks

Traveler – Did You Ever

Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Chris Jylkke Remix)

Chromeo – Sexy Socialite (Salva Remix)

Dr. Fresch – Dreamin

Dude Skywalker – Started Dancing

Sharam Jey – Money Right (Clique Deep House Edit)

aRod .ZIP (65MB)
Steven N. Ewald .ZIP (65MB)

Steven N. Ewald + aRod