[GDD™ Premiere] JackLNDN – Summer Never Ends Mix

The UK’s 20-year-old disco ambassador, JackLNDN, has given us the exclusive premiere of his funky fresh “Summer Never Ends” mix. Weaving through numerous feel-good jams and Saturday Night Fever-inspired cuts, he takes us into an endless Summer of the future where perpetual good vibes and warm grooves come standard. Listen/download the mix below and look out for the next installment of JackLNDN‘s “Summer Never Ends” mix series.



1. Jakubi – Feels Like Yesterday
2. Bondax – Giving It All (French Kiwi Juice Remix)
3. Commodores – Lady (JackLNDN Edit)
4. Marvin Gaye – Head It Through The Grapevine (JackLNDN Remix)
5. Just Kiddin – Soul Drop (JackLNDN Remix)
6. JackLNDN – Unreleased
7. Funk Leblanc ft. T’mar – Hold On, We’re Going Home (Drake Cover)
8. Nora En Pure – Lost In Time (Original Mix)
9. George Benson – Give Me The Night (The Tailors Djs Remix)
10. Vanilla – Into My Eyes
11. Chloe Martini & Penthouse Penthouse – Closer
12. Carpe Diem ft. C Plus – LBCK
13. Moon Boots – Love Strong
14. Goldroom – Embrace (JackLNDN Remix)
15. Chanson – Don’t Hold Back (Jski Edit)
16. Chloe Martini – Temptation


Follow JackLNDN: