Pompeya – 90 [Fred Falke Remix]

Pompeya 90 Fred Falke Remix Art
On December 10th, Russian pop/funk outfit Pompeya will be releasing their Tropical Remix Compilation via Brooklyn label No Shame.  And who better to recruit for the first track off the remix compilation than one of electronic music’s most prolific & revered remixers, Fred Falke.  The pairing of Pompeya and Fred Falke on the remix of the song “90” is a assemblage of diversity, with Pompeya’s vibrant harmonies, melodic synth lines & punchy guitar riffs melting together beautifully & seamlessly with Fred Falke’s signature, polished sound.

The remix compilation follows the October 29th release of Pompeya’s debut album Tropical via No Shame.   Purchase the Tropical album on vinyl [HERE] & receive the Tropical Remix Compilation for free!

The Fred Falke remix of “90” by Pompeya is out now! [BUY]

And don’t miss Pompeya as they finish out 2013 in style with tour dates in the U.S., Mexico & Central America:

Pompeya 2013 Tour Dates
Sat, Nov 23 // Miami, FL @ The Garrett at Grand Central
Wed, Nov 27 // Autlán,Mexico @ Autlán’s Festival
Thu, Nov 28 // Mexico City, Mexico @ El Imperial
Fri, Nov 29 // Guadalajara, Mexico @ Casa Ignacio Diaz Morales
Sun, Dec 1 // Managua, Nicaragua @ Meka House
Tue, Dec 3 // Miami, FL @ Soho House
Thu, Dec 5 // Tampa, FL @ The Hub
Fri, Dec 6 // Orlando, FL @ Will’s Pub<
Sun, Dec 8 // Raleigh, NC @ Pour House Music Hall
Tue, Dec 10 // Washington, DC @ Black Cat
Thu, Dec 12 // Philadelphia, PA @ North Star Bar
Fri, Dec 13 // Brooklyn, NY @ Cameo Gallery