The Dirt #105: Tropicool + aRod [12 FREE DOWNLOADS]

It’s The Dirt #105 with aRod + Tropicool runnin’ the gamut on your favorite genres, from Indie to Disco to Deep House, there’s even a dash of Freestyle Booty Bass to grime things up.  Along with an indie-riffic RAC remix of The Killers, we’ve also got Feeboy’s fresh new take on Duke Dumont’s sizzler-of-the-moment, “100%”.  Also featured is the long awaited track “Excommunication” by Erkka…we’ve waited six long months for this deep electro gem to come out and it’s finally here!  And if that’s not enough, we’ve got some freshies from Grizzly Bear, Lancelot, Hot Natured and many more.


This 12-pack is gonna go down niiice + smoooth…

aRod’s Selections:

• Erkka – Excommunication

• Duke Dumont ft. AME – Need You (100%) (Feeboy Rework)

• The Killers – Runaways (RAC Mix)

• Coma – Hoooooray

• Shift K3y – What We Had

• Zuzuka Poderosa & Kush Arora – Seda (Jubilee Burt Fox Remix)

aRod’s Selections [.zip File – 6 Tracks]  (ALT LINK1)  (ALT LINK2)

Tropicool’s Selections:

• Glenn Dale – UNI

• Grizzly Bear – Gun Shy (Lindstrøm Remix)

• Lancelot – Higher Ground

• Clancy – Hold On To You

• Hot Natured – Assimilation

• Bondax – Gold

Tropicool’s Selections [.zip File – 6 Tracks]  (ALT LINK1)  (ALT LINK2)

Tropicool + aRod