More Than Just another Trap Mix Tape

Free Willy Wednesdays  is Back

Willy Joy has been hard at work in the studio and the result is finally here – a 15-track mixtape entitled “WILDLIFE”. More an unofficial solo album than just another Trap mix, WILDLIFE is a blistering 45-minute ride through Willy’s new bone-crunching bass and neck-breaking beats, all mixed to perfection by the man himself. Download & tracklisting on next page.

The mix is hosted by the legendary Trap-A-Holics (the CREATOR of “damn son, where’d you find this?”) and co-presented with LiveMixtapes/ClubTapes. Take a safari through Willy’s mind and keep your hands inside the car at all times.

Click Here to Download Full Mix


1. Willy Joy – Big Booty
2. Willy joy – Infinity
3. Willy Joy – Juicy Lucy
4. Benzi & Willy Joy – This Is Paradise
5. Willy Joy – Beats & Pussy
6. The Hood Internet – One For The Record Books ft. AC Newman & Sims (Willy Joy Remix)
7. Willy Joy – Wild Horses
8. Willy Joy – Gurls Anthem
9. Willy Joy – Big Ups
10. Maral Salmassi – Beat That Kid With A Bat (Willy Joy Remix)
11. Willy Joy – Reload It
12. Willy Joy – Love Me Right
13. Willy Joy – With Eyes Wide Open
14. Unicorn Kid – Need U (Willy Joy Neckbreaker Edit)
15. Chief Keef – I Don’t Like (Willy Joy Bootleg)