Pierce Fulton – Get Weird: Episode 05


Pierce Fulton recently dropped this month’s episode of his hit Sirius radio show, Get Weird and it is certainly the most dynamic piece of the series so far.  This month’s episode further demonstrates that Pierce has a rare ability to put together a solid genre-blurring mix that not only radiates energy but also keeps the listener guessing.

Check out the newest episode of Get Weird after the jump!


01. Crazy P – Heartbreaker
02. Tomaz & Filterheadz – Sunshine (UMEK Remix)
03. Pierce Fulton – Mr. Mime (Original Mix)
04. The Presets – Ghosts (Adrian Lux ‘Is Lost In The Streets Of Neon’ Remix)
05. Avalanche City – Love Love Love (Denzal Park Remix)
06. The Killers – Runaways (Pierce Fulton Remix)
07. Ferry Corsten feat. Ben Hague – Ain’t No Stoppin’ (Original Extended Mix)
08. Mercer & Mystique – Here Comes That Sound (Original Mix)
09. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Household Goods (Original Mix)
10. John Dahlback – Zeus (Original Mix)
11. Koan Sound – Introvert (Original Mix)
12. Vanillarabb – Second Guess/Low Density

Much Love,