RAC – Solé Fixtape Vol. 3

The Fixtape series by Solé Bicycles is quickly becoming a staple as a go-to for monthly mixtapes. The tasteful selections of artists amongst the moniker, “Music to ride off into the future to,” is right up our alley. Previous Tapes have included Tropicool & Treasure Fingers and although this tape series is young, we believe it to prosperous and keep you grooving for a while. This month’s timeless selections come from none other than Portland based RAC. They seamlessly create a beautiful flowing atmosphere with that classic RAC touch.

Track listing & Download after the Jump!

DownLoad Here: http://www.solebicycles.com

Kid Who – Cadenza
Rory Phillips – Factor 50
Drop Out Orchestra – It Will Never Be The Same
Chicken Lips – Sweet Cow (Cyclist Remix)
Nhan Solo – Supervisor
In Deep We Trust – Ba:sen (Pool Party Dub Mix)
The Gossip – Move In The Right Direction (Classixx Remix)
Ride The Universe – A Little Better (Pat Lok ‘Venice Butch’ Workout)
Chris Malinchak – All Shook Up
Anna Lunoe & Touch Sensitive – Real Talk
Country Club – Croquet
Viceroy & Whitenoize – Only Takes
Chic – Everybody Dance (Zimmer Rework)