[DOWNLOAD] Rogue Vogue – Mini Mix for CC:Disco!

Chicago’s Rogue Vogue recently put together a short mix for the CC:Disco! radio show on Kiss FM in Melbourne, and it’s 20+ minutes of straight-up soulful House music, including two fantastic originals from the groovy producer. Have a listen and you’ll find (as I did) that you might want to give it a few plays in a row.

Tracklist after the jump!

1. Discodromo feat. Hard-Ton – Build a House (Tensnake Remix)
2. Jonas Rathsman – Since I Don’t Have You
3. Chopstick and Johnjon – Listen
4. Rogue Vogue – When I Looked At You
5. Jayson Brothers – Monster Box
6. Storm Queen – Looked Right Through (MK Don’t Talk To Me dub)
7. George Fitzgerald – Child
8. Treasure Fingers – Rooftop Revival (Bit Funk Remix)
9. Rogue Vogue – Be There


♥ jonahberry