[GDD PREMIERE] Shameboy: The Remixes – Part One

Shameboy The Remixes Part One
*artwork courtesy of Tilman Zitzmann, of Geometry Daily.

Belgian heavy hitting duo Shameboy have amassed quite the vault of remixes, so after wrapping up two prominent forthcoming remixes (details on those soon) they recently decided to put together a multi-part mixtape series comprised solely of their various remix efforts from over the years. Supported from the beginning by the likes of Laidback Luke, Tiga, Dada Life, and more, you can rest assured this first 39:26 mix will be an action packed thrill ride that will have you A) speeding down the highway, B) dancing in your chair, c) shotgunning beers with good friends, or D) all of the above (hopefully not at the same time).

Preview the mix below, and hit that download button to go and get it so you can pass the above multiple choice exam with a √+. Also, stayed tuned for more Shameboy right here on Gotta Dance Dirty in the near future! Tracklisting after the jump.

Shameboy: The Remixes – Part One

01. Super Super – Suave (Shameboy Remix)
02. Nobody Beats The Drum – Poisson Vert (Shameboy Remix)
03. Doc Trashz – Goodbye Elvis (Shameboy Remix) ∆
04. La Tourette – Eclipse (Shameboy Remix)
05. Gorillas On Drums – Miami Is The Bomb (Shameboy Remix)
06. Roby Howler – Do It (Shameboy Remix) ∆
07. Wazabi – Shogun (Shameboy Remix)
08. Shaved Monkeys – Morphosis (Shameboy Remix)

∆ previously unreleased remixes