GDD™ Exclusive: Curses! – Summer DJ Mix 2012

Luca Venezia AKA Drop The Lime AKA Curses! has just put out a new summer mix this morning — including some fantastic grooving Chicago and New York House that works perfectly for any summertime soiree. He’s incorporated some “oldies but goodies” in this thirty-four minute mix — with submissions from Giorgio Moroder, Adonis, Raz, and a pair of originals that Luca has put out under the Curses! alias. Download it below. √+

1. Housemaster Boys – House Nation
2. Robert Owens – Bring Down The Walls
3. Honest Doc. & Mr. Driver – Now Spell House (Jah In he Mix)
4. Raz – Amor Puerto Riqueno
5. Curses! – Keep On
6. Raze – Jack The Groove
7. Tyree – I fear The Night
8. Adonis – No Way Back
9. Lil Louis – Video Clash
10. Intelligence Dept. – Loneliness
w/ New Deep Society – Warehouse Acapella
11. Giorgio Moroder – Chase
12. Curses! -Fishnets
13. Kelly Marie – New York At Night
14. Kitaro – Oasis
w/ On The House – Pleasure Control Acapella


♥ jonahberry