[DOWNLOAD] TAI – Lose Yourself Mix

TAI will be releasing his ever-buzzing collaboration with Steve Aoki next month on Dim Mak Records, and after a successful remix competition for the Lose Yourself EP, TAI has put together a big time Electro mix featuring a plethora of heavy hitting tracks from Bart B More, Crookers, Afrojack, and more. He’s also included a rework of ‘Lyposuct’ that I’m particularly fond of towards the beginning of the mix, so make sure to pay close attention to that one. Download below!

D.I.M. & TAI – Lyposuct (Rework)
Bart B More – Traction (TAI remix) (RELEASE IN AUGUST)
Burns – Iced Out (Calvin Harris Remix)
Adam F vs. Sonic C – In The Air
Crookers – Sbombers
BS1 – By The Sea
Moonbootica – Iconic (TAI Remix)
Coburn – We Re-Interrupt This Programme (TAI Remix)
Steve Aoki ft Kid Cudi & Travis Barker – Cudi The Kid (TAI Remix)
Nicky Romero – Toulouse
Tommy Trash – Future Folk
Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic
Hardwell – Cobra
Afrojack – Lionheart
U96 – Das Boot
Modeselektor – Evil Twin
Grace Jones – Grace Switch remix (Laidback Luke Edit)
WAFA – Abandon Me (Crookers Remix)
Kool Keith – Drugs (Switch Remix)


♥ jonahberry