Com Truise – In Decay

Seth Haley AKA Com Truise is far from your average electronic music producer. A member of the Ghostly International family, Com Truise has gone through multiple styles, sounds, and pseudonyms for the better part of the decade; taking influence from the brilliance of Joy Division and New Order. Over the years Haley has developed a sound which he describes as “mid-fi synth-wave, slow-motion funk,” and after 3 EP releases, he’s gathered up 13 additional tracks that have either gone unreleased or used only as demos — until now.

On July 17th, Ghostly International will be releasing In Decay, an album featuring a baker’s dozen of tracks featuring the musical aptitude that Com Truise has built up over the years. A preview of the full album is available now to stream on the Ghostly website, and you can stream the first track of the release in its entirety below. Save the date!

In Decay Tracklist:
1. Open
2. 84′ Dreamin
3. Dreambender
4. Controlpop
5. Colorvision
6. Alfa Beach
7. Stop
8. Klymaxx
9. Yxes
10. Smily Cyclops
11. Video Arkade
12. Data Kiss
13. Closed


♥ jonahberry