Kastle – Stay Forever EP + Symbols Mix 001

Kastle is a big favorite of ours over here at GDD™, which is why I’m thrilled to announce that he has recently established his own label, Symbols Recordings, and will be releasing the first EP, Stay Forever, on June 5th. Four sundry originals make up the introductory release; topped off with an excellent Deep House remix from Maribou State – the duo out of London. The EP journeys from the 100BPM in the title track to club-ready ‘Can’t Explain’ and ‘Don’t Look Back’ to a bit of Breaks in ‘You Said.’ In my opinion, Stay Forever is a perfect way to kick off what I hope will be a long line of successful releases from Barrett Richards. Read on to stream the EP as well as download the first edition of the Symbols Mix Series. √+

01. iO & Lakosa – Got Some Game (Phuture Shock)
02. Lazer Sword – Let’s Work ft. Jimmy Edgar (Monkeytown)
03. Jack Dixon – You Won’t Let Me (Apollo)
04. Placeholder – Don’t U Know (Space Hardware)
05. Maribou State – This Goes Under (Forthcoming Southern Fried)
06. Jack Dixon – Lose Myself (Dauwd Remix) (Skint)
07. Blind Prophet – What Do You Believe
08. Dunes – You Again (Forthcoming Symbols)
09. Boyfriend, Zebra Katz – W8WTF (Chaos In The CBD Remix) (Senseless)
10. iO – Tough Luck Limit
11. Grenier – I Would (Forthcoming Symbols)
12. Brackles – Go Ahead ft. Meleka (Rinse)
13. Sound Pelligrino Thermal Team – Ice Palace (Druid Cloak Remix)
14. Kastle – Can’t Explain (Symbols)
15. Gullfisk – Green Waters (EPLP Remix) (Hot’N’Heavy)
16. Anthony Valadez – Under Water ft. Mar & The Park (Full Crate Remix) (Plug)
17. JMSN – Alone (Kastle Remix)
18. Coni – Crush (ClekClekBoom)
19. Jason Burns – Listening (Forthcoming Symbols)
20. Walter Ego – Rebounds (Forthcoming Symbols)

21. Sub Focus – Out The Blue (XXXY Remix) (RAM)
22. Kodiak – Spreo Superbus (Girl Unit Remix) (Numbers)
23. Druid Cloak – Heart Of The Wild (Forthcoming Symbols)
24. Jaw Jam – Rain (Percapella Mix)
25. Sweatson Klank – Always You (Project Mooncircle)


♥ jonahberry