:: aRod SpringGlo 2012 Mix ::

Your Spring to Summer music guide is here.  Follow this mix from Spring all the way into Summer as you lay poolside, frolic on the beach, go on a moonlight drive or go anywhere the new season takes you.  The mix includes some of the season’s finest deep disco/deep house/indie dance tracks from Perseus, Ronika, Yuksek, GLOVES, Moon Boots, Lee Stevens, MyKill, The KDMS plus unreleased tracks + red hot exclusives from St. Lucia/Viceroy, Jupiter/Supermen Lovers, Luv Shack Records and newcomers Gerard De La Disco.  Big time thanks to all those who made special contributions!

Deep boogie + feel good vibes.  Enjoy…

:: aRod SpringGlo 2012 ::
 001 Monitor 66 – Triscuits
002 Perseus – Love in Zanzibar
003 Gerard De La Disco – Don’t Wake Me Up
004 Ronika – Automatic
005 MAM – Crushed Ice (A2L Intro Edit)
006 Lee Stevens – Reapers Of Luv
007 Figure of 8 – No One Cries for Me (Cyclist Remix)
008 Midi Matilda – Day Dreams (MyKill Remix)
009 Mr. Jigga – Won’t You Be Mine (GLOVES Remix)
010 Stuck in the Sound – Brother (Yuksek Remix)
011 Jupiter – One O Six (The Supermen Lovers Classic Remix)
012 St. Lucia – Closer Than This (Viceroy Remix)
013 The KDMS – Wonderman
014 Moon Boots – Got Somebody