Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Announces Debut Album + Summer Tour

The long-awaited news regarding the release of Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs‘ debut album has finally arrived as Orlando announced this morning that the full length, Trouble, will be out on Polydor Records ”on or around” June 11th. Trouble will feature 14 original productions including ‘Garden,’ ‘Household Goods,’ ‘Trouble,’ and his latest single ‘Tapes & Money,’ and Orlando will be hitting the road on a global tour commencing today in Germany and running until mid-September.

Album tracklist and full tour schedule after the jump!

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Trouble
1. Promises
2. Trouble
3. Shimmer
4. Household Goods
5. Your Love
6. You Need Me On My Own
7. Panpipes
8. Garden
9. Solo
10. Tapes & Money
11. American Dream Part II
12. Closer
13. Fair
14. Stronger

Tour Dates:
Wed 04 Apr – Atomic Café, Munich, GER
Thu 05 Apr – Bi Nuu, Berlin, GER
Fri 06 Apr – Bodywerk vs Greco Roman @ Horst Ktrzberg, Berlin, GER
Sat 07 Apr – Club Hamburg, Hamburg, GER
Sun 08 Apr – Hotel Shanghai, Essen, GER
Sat 21 Apr – The Stiff Kitchen, Belfast, UK
Fri 27 Apr – Stage of the Art, 27th International Festival of Fashion and Photography, Hyeres, France
Wed 02 May – Mohawk, Austin, Texas, US
Thu 03 May – Berlin, Chicago, Illinois, US
Fri 04 May – Glasslands, Brooklyn, NY, US (+ afterparty DJ set @ Le Bain, NYC)
Sat 05 May – Electric Pickle, Miami, Florida, US
Fri 11 May – TBC, Bogota, Colombia
Sat 12 May – Sonar Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, BRA
Wed 23 May – Koko, London, UK
Fri 25 May – Immergut Festival, Neustrelitz, Germany
Sat 26 May – Melt Klub Weekender @ Astra Kulturhaus, Berlin, GER
Fri 1 Jun – Burn Selector Festival, Krakow, POL
Sun 3 Jun – Love Saves the Day Festival, Bristol, UK
Mon 4 Jun – Evolution Festival, Newcastle, UK
Sat 09 Jun – The Parklife Weekender, Manchester, UK
Sun 10 Jun – Rockness Festival, Loch Ness, UK
Thu 14 Jun – Sonar Festival, Barcelona, SP
Fri 22 Jun – c/o Pop Festival, Cologne, GER
Thu 28 Jun – Le Nouveau Casino, Paris, FR
Fri 29 Jun – Hove Festival, Arendal, NOR
Tues 03 Jul – Ibiza 123 Rocktronic Festival, Ibiza, SP
Fri 06 Jul – Urban Art Forms Festival, Graz, AT
Sat 07 Jul – Pohoda Festival, Trencin, SLO
Thur 12 Jul – Exit Festival, Novi Sad, Serbia
Sun 15 Jul – Benicassim Festival, Valencia, SP
Thu 26 Jul – Emmaboda Festival, Rasslebygd, SWE
Sat 28 Jul – Camp Bestival, Dorset, UK
Sat 18 Aug – Pstereo Festival, Trondheim, NOR
Sat 8 Sept – Berlin Festival, Berlin, GER
Sun 9 Sep – Bestival, Isle Of Wight, UK

With more shows to be announced…

_________________

♥ jonahberry

Comments

Comments