GDD™ Exclusive Premier: Futurecop! – Crying On The Dancefloor Vol. 3

With a brand new studio and a fresh vision, the duo from London, Futurecop!, is prepping a new big room house oriented EP for the Spring/Summer. To help give you a better idea of what’s to come, they gave us the exclusive premier of their 3rd installment of their “Crying On The Dancefloor” mix series. They are striving to create a distinct, all-encompassing big room sound of synth, uplifting, and dream-influenced house music, which they dubbed: Synth House/Dream House. Keep an eye out for Futurecop!‘s new EP and explore their latest mix! Please see the tracklist after the jump.

1. The Bloody Beetroots – Church Of Noise
2. Bjornberg – Absolute
3. Kaskade feat. Rebecca & Fiona – Turn it Down
4. Chuckie feat. Gregor Salto – What Happens In Vegas (Pierce Fulton Remix)
5. Gareth Emery – Tokyo
6. Lights – Toes (Jakob Liedhold Remix)
7. Basto – Again & Again
8. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker
9. Avicii – Levels (Skrillex Remix)
10. Inna – Endless (LuKone Remix)
11. Fadi – Ticket To The Sky
12. Adrian Lux feat. The Good Natured – Alive (Basto Remix)
13. Kaskade feat. Mindy Gledhill- Eyes

Follow Futurecop! on:




Leave a Reply