GDD™ Exclusive: Yooj & Go Funk Urself – On One EP, Guero Download + GDD Radio Mix

The robustly diverse and already prolific LA/Berlin duo Yooj & Go Funk Urself are putting out more music than you can keep up with, so listen the funk up:

This release on Weplayminimal showcases some of their brighter, worldly grasp on tech-house-gone-warm without getting too bouncy.  Get into the EP stream in full below, snag the download and mix, then stay tuned for more on this duo shortly…

On One EP – Weplayminimal (WPM 047) by Yooj & Go Funk Urself

• Yooj & Go Funk Urself – Guero (192kbps)

• Go Funk Urself – GDD Radio Mix (Tracklist after the jump)

All yours,


1. GO FUNK URSELF – Love Clap (Original Mix)
2. Fritz Zander & Chopstick – How The Fuck Did I Get Home (Dub Mix)
3. Art Department – We Call Love feat. Soul Clap & Osunlade (Dj Harvey Remix)
4. Findling & Lihab – Ol Times (Till Von Sein & Chopstick Rmx)
5. Homework – I Got One, You’re On It (Mercury Remix)
6. 11:11 – Tourist Trap (Jamie Jones ‘Miss X’ Remix)
7. Danny Daze – Fall Away From Love (Original Mix)
8. Maceo Plex – Falling (Original Mix)
9. Karol XVII & MB Valence – Crowded House (Original Mix)
10. GO FUNK URSELF & Yooj – Reflections Feat. Bootsy Collins (Original Mix)
11. Oliver $ – Doin’ Ya Thang (Original Mix)



Leave a Reply