Tomorrowland 2011 Official After Movie

If you didn’t catch SweetFA’s excellent European Festival Guide, I recommend you do so to be informed about extraordinary events such as this year’s Tomorrowland. There are many festivals around the world that strive to create a unique environment for the attendees, but there are few that stimulate a full sensory experience to the level of one of Belgium’s largest electronic music festivals. ID&T put together this after movie in an attempt to recreate Tomorrowland’s finest moments and it captures the festival in essence, but it does not do justice to an experience that often times words fail to describe. If you didn’t have the chance to attend (like me), this is your opportunity to live vicariously through all of the dirty dancers in the video!

01. Pryda – Mirage w/ Empire of The Sun – We Are People
02. Avicii – Levels
03. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling W/ Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Generation X
04. Steve Angello & Alex metric – Open Your Eyes
05. Quintino & Apster – Epic w/ Chuckie – let The Bass Kick w/Boys will be Boys – Rock This
06. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Yves V & Angger Dimas – Madagascar
07. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Rej
08. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World ( Original ) w/ Tommy Trash – The End w/ Swedish House Mafia – Save The World ( Zedd Mix )

Related Posts

  1. Tre – May Mix 2012



One Response to Tomorrowland 2011 Official After Movie

  1. jovane26 says:

    exelenteee lo mejor en producción de eventos de musik electronica…….brutalllllllll

Leave a Reply