Brenmar: Gold Bricks Mix for The Fader

Brenmar. Something sexy. Something you play while you get hyped for a date (post-date). Something so current and relevant that the buzz might not have reached your over-electroed-ears. Something that I had the chance to see more than once in Miami during Ultra week, and every time, I was more impressed than the last. The girls were dancing. And I’m not talking about the Snooki fist-pump.  I mean, ACTUALLY DANCING. R&B, 2-step, house, (not)dubstep, whatever. This mix for The Fader showcases a grip of his newest tracks for the first time, as well as a host of other unreleased club joints. If you have a chance to catch him in a city by you, invite that someone you’ve been wanting to holler at, and get to twerkin’.

Brenmar, Gold Bricks FADER Mix by The FADER

Tracklist after the jump:

1. Brenmar – Stash In The Dash Intro
2. Ashanti – Fancy (Brenmar Remix)
3. Timbaland – Give It To Me Instrumental
4. Boyz II Men – If I Had One (Brenmar Edit)
5. Dj Pierre and TT The Artist – U Don’t Bang Wit Me
6. Dubbel Dutch – Fem Pressure
7. Jim-E Stack – Lemme
8. Brenmar – If U Want Me
9. Richelle – I Think Before I Act
10. Boody B – Swift
11. R Kelly – Make It Rain Remix
12. Venice Calypso – Drifting
13. Champion – Lighter (VIP Mix)
14. Brenmar – Let’s Pretend
15. T. Williams – 30 Degree
16. Cedaa – Freon
17. Brenmar – So High
18. Dark Sky – High Rise
19. Destinys Child Vs.Craig David – What’s My Name
20. Getem – Get It In
21. Dj YayYay – Micro-Chips Instrumental
22. Brenmar – Waiting On
23. Jim Jones – Getting To The Money
24. Kelly Rowland – Motivation Instrumental



Leave a Reply