Chris Moody – Moodcast #1

After receiving bags of kudos for his recent ‘Daddy Cool’ remix with Riz, Stealth label’s Chris Moody has just unleashed the first of his Moodcast mix series, treating you to an hour of unadulterated big room vibes that are guaranteed to get you hyped for summer:

Chris Moody – Moodcast #1 – FREE DOWNLOAD by Djchrismoody

track list after the jump.

01. Utmost DJs – Insomnia (Orignal Mix)
02. Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette – Hello (Benjamin Bates Bootleg)
03. Avicii – Fuck The Music  (Orignal Mix)
04. Fedde le Grande ft. Mitch Crown – Rockin High (Nicky Romero Remix)
05. Axwell – Heart Is King (Original Mix)
06. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)
07. Simone Cattaneo, Alex Gardini – It’s Like That (Main Mix)
08. Beware & Motorpitch – El Toro (Oliver $ Remix)
09. Peter Gelderblom – Waiting 4 2011 (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
10. Tai – Big Bass Drum (Orignal Mix)
11. Dada Life – Fight Club Is Closed [It’s Time For Rocknroll] (Original Mix)
12. Kaskade Vs Tiesto, Hardwell, Edx and Marco V – Angel On My Shoulder Reaver 76 (Kaskade Mashup)
13. TV Rock & Hook n Swing – Diamonds In The Sky feat.Rudy (Orignal Mix)
14. Wolfgang Gartner – Space Junk (Orignal Mix)
15. Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like – One Look feat. Gosha  (Mike Remix)
16. Dirty Money – Coming Home (Dirty South Mix)




One Response to Chris Moody – Moodcast #1

  1. I found your blog very late.Had a good read now and I’ll check your other blog posts.Keep up.

Leave a Reply