Kill The Noise – March 2011 Mix

What’s up dirty dancers?  I have two pieces of good news for you;

Firstly, it’s friday!  Which means its time to cut loose, grab some drinks and make the best of your two days of freedom. Secondly,  I come bearing a gift for your weekend ahead, Kill The Noise‘s March 2011 Mix.
This mix is massive, heavy,fast paced and it’s all put together by one of LA’s best djs.

Make sure to catch Kill The Noise and a host of other amazing artists in Las Vegas for The Love Festival! Don’t forget to grab this  mix and start your weekend off right!

*Mix after the jump

Kill The Noise – March 2011 Mix (fixed)


01 Feed Me & Kill The Noise – Muscle Rollers
02 Junior Sanchez, Alexander Technique, Harry Romero, Shawnee Taylor – Where You Are (Steve Angello Edit)
03 Hey Today! – Strange (Boris Dlugosch Rmx)
04 Will Bailey – Warhead
05 Kill The Noise – Tell You
06 12th Planet & Anti-Serum – Snack Attack
07 Feed Me – Cloud Burn feat. Tasha Baxter
08 Dr P. – Big Boss
09 Skrillex – I Want To Kill Everybody
10 Tim Healy & Felguk – Score
11 HiJack, Santiago & Bushido – Way Back (Hijack Remix)
12 Kill The Noise – My World (Torro Torro Remix)
13 The Loops Of Fury – Rack ‘Em
14 Wolfgang Gartner – Illmerica
15 Deadmau5 – Bad Selection
16 Kill The Noise – The Bump feat. Harvey Who
17 Steve Angello – Knas
18 Robyn – Indestructible (A-Trak Remix)
19 M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade – Body Language (Tocadisco Remix)
20 Chuckie & Hardwell feat. Ambush – Move It To The Drum
21 Swedish House Mafia – One (Congorock Remix)
22 Codes – What you gonna do?
23 Kill The Noise – Jokes On You (Cafe Con Leche Remix)
24 Wolfgang Gartner – Space Junk

Much love,



10 Responses to Kill The Noise – March 2011 Mix

  1. samantha says:

    I already got my room for Vegas, its ON!

  2. James says:

    This mix fucking rocks

  3. aaron says:

    download link doesn’t work

  4. Ploot says:

    Anybody know anywhere else this can be downloaded? got removed from the mediafire link

  5. jonathan parham says:

    this file got booted off media fire for breaking the terms and conditions. yall going to reupload it?

  6. Grant Rowland says:

    Please repost the download link!!!!! Or shoot me an email!!!

  7. Ron says:

    Why was the file removed?

  8. K.M.O.C. says:

    Link Fixed

  9. Danny Silva says:

    I need to find a download of Tell You…stat

  10. Ploot says:

    New file + link cut off the last part of the mix

Leave a Reply