Fazhands – Press Play

Last week the Press Play EP from long time GDD™ homie Fazhands dropped on Metamimetic. The follow up to last year’s Flush EP, Press Play sees the 21 year old Londoner delve into a deeper sound, through which he really seems to have found his niche. Title track ‘Press Play’ features guest vocals from label-mate Sam Wilkes, while ‘Bullitt’ and a remastered ‘Neptune’ are nifty bookends to a solid and well rounded tech-house EP.

Fazhands – Press Play (feat. Sam Wilkes)
Cop his recent 002 mix below, and cruise over to Beatport to pick up the full EP.

Fazhands – 002 Mix by fazhands

Download Link and tracklist after the jump

Download Link

1. Acumen – Clamp Down (Glimpse Remix)
2. Phil Weeks – All Day Everyday (Original Mix)
3. Tiger Stripes – Lonely Girl (Original Mix)
4. Hauswerks – Chunk (Original Mix)
5. Martin Dawson, Glimpse – Runaway (Original Mix)
6. Fazhands feat. Sam Wilkes – Press Play (Original Mix)
7. Nils Nuernberg, Florian Kruse – The Brush (Original Mix)
8. Siopis – Linda (And.Id Remix)
9. Mendo & Matteo Spedicati – Jemand (Original Mix)
10. Alessio Mereu – The Real Hobbit (Original Mix)
11. DJ Sneak – Dancin (Ramon Tapia & Kabale Und Liebe Remix)
12. Till Von Sein – Injoy (Original Mix)
13. Maya Jane Coles – Lookin’ Out (Original Mix)
14. Echonomist, Cosmic Cowboys – Need To Know (Karol XVII & MB Valence Loco Mix)



One Response to Fazhands – Press Play

  1. Edan Lipkin says:

    13:26 sick 😛

Leave a Reply