Martin Solveig – Hello (Dada Life Remix) package!

A few months back we featured the collaboration of Martin Solveig and Dragonette’s lead chica vocalist’s “Hello,” a fun dance track for sure. But with the official release of the remix package to come out on the 18th, the Dada Life boys have proved that they can take a club track from happy to smash. Whenever I hear a Dada Life remix I immediately imagine the original track in a studio suddenly hit out of no where with a barrage of champagne bottles while bananas are being thrown all over the place. The result is a big room monster and I look forward to more Dada party bashers to come in the new year!

• Hello (Club Edit)

• Hello (Sidney Samson Remix)

• Hello (Bassjackers Remix)
• Hello (Michael Woods Remix)
• Hello (Michael Woods Dub Remix)
*The official remix package is out on Beatport and iTunes January 18th.



2 Responses to Martin Solveig – Hello (Dada Life Remix) package!

  1. neeraj says:

    is this for the official release? because im sure ive been djing wtih this for a long long while.

    great track though, if people havent heard it yet.

  2. BONES says:

    yeah its for the official release. We know it's been out for awhile but the label wanted us to hype it again anyways haha. Only did cuz it's a great Dada remix!

    Hope everybody knows that we know that!

Leave a Reply