Back for the third time, Mightyfools will cross the ocean for a full-on USA tour. Having just rocked the Winterfresh Festival in downtown L.A., they are sure to set many dancefloors on fire again. Their last trips to the continent they showed the world that they were here to stay, making four appearances at WMC 2010 (and destroying it), with a second succesful club tour attached. Now, with the new Tonight / Super Summer EP holding steady positions in the Beatport and Dance-Tunes.com charts, and after many gigs in Australia and Europe at prestigious events like Mysteryland Festival, Sensation White, Creamfields UK, Dirty Dutch and many more, the Mightyfools will once again give the States stunning and energetic performances in the best clubs around.

They’ve sent us over their ‘Go USA Again’ mix to mark their return the States, so get ready for a taste of what’s to come when the Dutch duo arrives.

01. Surkin – Fan Out (Lightyear Remix)
02. Shake Aletti – Dancefloor (Tom Staar Remix)
03. Mightyfools – Super Summer
04. Uffie – Mcs can kiss (Far Too Loud Refix) [Mightyfools edit ur Edit]
05. Vandalism – Throw Your Hands Up (Angger Dimas Remix)
06. Swedish House Mafia – Miami 2 Ibiza
07. Canblaster – Chicken Run
08. Chuckie & Hardwell ft Ambush – Move It 2 The Drum
09. Etienne De Crecy – Hope (Djedjotronic Remix)
10. TAI ft. Steve Aoki – Paradise Poltergeist (LA Riots Remix)
11. Mightyfools – Tonight
12. Mumbai Science – Gold
13. The Subs & Les Petits Pilous – Rototom
14. MBG & SBS – New Jack (Steve Angello Remix) √+
15. Asser – Evil (Figure vs Space Laces Remix)
16. Digitalism – Blitz

Mightyfools – Go USA Again 2010 Mix by Mightyfools




  1. SmithAgentSmith says:

    I like the Uffie and Mighty Fools tracks.

Leave a Reply