Bright Nights SF Mix

Debonair DJ Alex Frederick sent over his latest mix entitled “Bright Nights SF”, a half-hour love letter to French nu disco and indie electro. Be sure to catch his set next month as half of Bad Neighbors at San Francisco’s very own HARD SF.

01. Axxe – S.A.T.U.R.D.A.Y. Night (Neon Workout Mix)
02. DCUP – Style (Rainbows of Death Remix)
03. Electra 80 – Rock This Town (Lifelike Remix)
04. Phonat – Set Me Free (Louis La Rouche Reconstruction Mix)
05. Outlander – The Vamp (Strip Steve Mongoloid Remix)
06. Titan – Star-t (Night Drugs Remix)
07. Mika – Blame It On The Girls (Not On The Starsmith Remix)
08. Dragonette – Pick Up The Phone (Michael Van She Remix)
09. Fierce City – La Musique Fantastique
10. Strip Steve – Breakin’
11. The Presets – This Boy’s In Love (KIM Remix)


Green Velvet – Everybody Wants (feat Kid Sister)
Released late last year with minimal love from the blogs…what gives?



10 Responses to Bright Nights SF Mix

  1. stevie.e says:


  2. Anonymous says:

    finally nice to see someone giving phonat some love and attention : )

  3. matt says:

    eh, stevie. raise your standards brother.

  4. alexfrederick says:

    Wow 400 plays in less than 24 hours. Glad you guys are enjoying it!

    Keep bangin'!

    Bright Nights NYC coming June 2010.

  5. Alex says:

    love the presets

  6. Anonymous says:

    needs more junk in her trunk.

  7. jonahberry says:

    ya i'd give the pooper a 6-6.5 tops.

  8. Harry says:

    Aw love it! S.A.T.U.R.D.A.Y. Night (Neon Workout Remix) is freaking SICK

  9. Cheap Roger Waters Tickets says:

    such a hot post.

  10. cheap fiddler on the roof tickets says:

    Useful information shared..Iam very happy to read this article..thanks for giving us nice info.Fantastic walk-through. I appreciate this post.

Leave a Reply