Black Noise.

Black Noise have just released their second EP on Southern Fried Records today which is aptly titled “EP2″. The trio from the UK have been making some excellent moves this year with an acclaimed first EP and a nice collection of remixes including Diplo/Laidback Luke’s “Hey!” which I know is Bones’ favorite. So what I will bequeath to you all today is a killer 30 minute mix containing some great new tracks, a crookers remix, and a video of their new track “Jackin’ My Fresh” from EP2. And here we go…

1. Miike Snow – Black & Blue (Andy George & Jaymo Mix)
2. Ladyhawke – Back Of The Van (A1 Bassline Mix)
3. Black Noise ft. Lex One – Jackin’ My Fresh
4. The Young Punx ft. Count Bass D – Ready For The Fight (Black Noise Mix)
5. Will Bailey – Hit The Club (Mighty Fools Mix)
6. LMHMKMKM – Fukk Off (Disco Of Doom Mix)
7. Beni – Fringe Element (Alex Gopher Mix)
8. Sawgood – CTRL Ur Brain (Calvertron Mix)
9. Audio Fun – Dirty Gold (Tonka Mix)
10. Black Noise ft. Murs – Looking Fly (Accapella)
11. Tom Staar – Erm
12. Kid Cudi – Make Her Say (Afrojack Mix)
13. N.E.R.D – Time For Some Action (Nom De Strip Mix)
14. Crookers – Put Your Hands On Me (Black Noise Mix)
15. Black Noise – Jungle Iz Em

Now, go buy their new EP on Beatport please :)



7 Responses to Black Noise.

  1. Humberto Cavalcante says:

    muito bom, publiquei o seu blog no meu!

  2. T7E says:

    Excellent! :) + Awesome vid.

  3. Anonymous says:

    fookin tunnnne!

  4. RestLess says:

    This track is certainly off the hook! Just a bomb track with that excellent english vibe.

    The mix isn't bad either, the afrojack remix of make her say is amazing (Y)

  5. DeezNasty says:

    killer jam…

    and yes afrojack is the man

  6. Andy Jaeger says:

    This Black Noise mix is BANGIN!

  7. Music1 says:

    Find Crookers @ iTunes here:

Leave a Reply