New Crookers Mixtape, We Make It Good Vol. 07

Mixtape monsters We Make It Good have enlisted none other than Crookers for their latest mix. Fourty minutes long and all over the place, things you want to hear and things you never word have, it’s all pretty excellent. Get it into you.

Download We Make It Good Vol.07 – Crookers (direct download) (YSI)

We made this mix in the only 2 days off in the last 2 month of crazy world touring…mixin in Old Italian stuff with Rusko Dubstep and some fresh beat from our inbox…it seem like have pizza with spaghetti with Chocolate and Caramelle inside..strange…but sounds good!
Important : there’s jus one song of us!!!!! it’s a MIRACLE.
ciao a tutti, baci in bocca, salutateci la famiglia e stateci bene!

TRACKLIST (with commentary from the boys themselves):

1. Marino Marini “Era scritto nel cielo”
An old 45″ from my mother collection…

2. DATA “Rapture part2″
Bot gave me this in Amsterdam airport…love the beat!

3. Rusko “Boo Woost” / Caspa “Where’s My Money?”

4. Equipe84 “Io ho in mente te”
I saw them LIVE in Omegna with my papà when i was 5…this song is a strange “fullytambourine” version.

5. Bombaman “Exia” (Setsuna mix)
Next NicSarno’s ESP RECORD release…MEEEEEEERDA…

6. Isa GT Feat. Crookers “Pelao”
This is our new mix of Isa GT “Pelao” out soon on Man Rec (BIG UP DANIEL!)

7. DropTheLime “Hear me” (BSS Mix)
We want Luca do some vocal for us!…and Buraka Co-Produce a song with us…respect!

8. Hugo Moya “Move”
Great beat!

9. Dj Mujava “Township Funk” (Radioclit mix)
One of the best song this year.

10. Sound of Stereo (Nic Sarno re-trix)
Nic is THE REAL freakyaudioeditor…this tune sick !

11. Dj Cleo “Rutheless”
I had this in our inbox…don’t know nothin about it but it’s good.

12. Mr.Oizo “Cut20DIck”

13. Lucio Battisti “Il Veliero”
Incredible mood…and perfect words.

BIG UP, C’s.



Leave a Reply